topper


Winter Break is Here!

Day Open Close
Fri Dec 19 3 pm 10 pm
Sat Dec 20 11 am 10 pm
Sun Dec 21 11 am 10 pm
Mon Dec 22 11 am 10pm
Tues Dec 23 11 am 10 pm
Christmas Eve 11 am 6 pm
Christmas Closed ***
Fri Dec 26 11 am 10 pm
Sat Dec 27 11 am 10 pm
Sun Dec 28 11 am 10 pm
Mon Dec 29 11 am 10 pm
Tue Dec 30 11 am 10 pm
New Years Eve 11 am Midnight
New Years Day 11 am 10 pm
Fri Jan 2 11 am 10 pm
Sat Jan 3 11 am 10 pm
Sun Jan 4 11 am 6 pm

Location Info

8258 Arnt Blvd, 140 & I-94; exit 41, Watervliet, MI 49098
Phone Number: 269-463-7946
Fax Number: 269-463-5134
Email: brad.schmitz@marriott.com

Get Directions

Upcoming Schedule

Click Here to Download a Copy of Surfari Joe’s November 2014 – October 2015 Schedule
Surfari Joes Schedule